Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leslie Johnson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sterling Littlejohn

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you!!!!"

Lynda Pruitt

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you're in the market for things insurance, Leslie Johnson and her Team work to provide the best for you and your needs. The service and professionalism here is second to none. I'm very satisfied with the relationship and services received."

Day Covington

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie Johnson and her team are phenomenal!!! They are very personable while keeping it professional along with a vast knowledge of insurance of products and services. Always a phone call and email away. Leslie Johnson-State Farm Agent, and team are definitely our number one choice. Proud to be a customer."

Frank Ray III

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are in Memphis, This is the only agent you should be using. Leslie and her office are the absolute best!"

Timbalyn Williams TMW

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say thank you to Leslie Johnson and her entire team with State Farm Insurance. I was looking for Life Insurance and I'm glad that I found this team. They are very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in this business. Leslie and her team are always a phone call away and are ready to assist when needed. If you are looking for an Insurance Agent that is personable and will take care of you like family give them a call today!"

Juliet Wingo

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie Fant Johnson.......IS ONE OF THE BEST AGENTS IN THE CITY,SHE IS VERY HONEST AND GIVE YOU STRAIGHT UP ANSWERS.YOU CAN TRUE HER...❤"
Profile photo of CARMEN STARR

CARMEN STARR

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family recently purchased life insurance with Leslie Johnson. The explains the policies very well. I fully understood what I was getting and she understood my needs. I also have my home insured here. Customer service was amazing as well. Prompt and responsive."

April Tolbert

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her team are ALWAYS professional and prompt with their dealings! They go above and beyond to rectify any issues and I am always greeted with a smiling face and willingness to help! If you are looking for an agent, Leslie Johnson State Farm is the place you need to be!"

Jeff Johnson

May 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"EXCEPTIONAL customer service with an outstanding attention to detail along with willingness to go the extra mile for clients. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!!!"

Mckenzie Johnson

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her team are not only professional, but also very caring on a personal level as well. Great people to work with, and I definitely trust Leslie and the team with all of my insurance needs."

Ursula Woods

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My entire family is a faithful State Farm Leslie Johnson Agency client. Leslie and her team are professional with great customer service and knowledge. When tragedy strikes she goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are safe and sound. I would recommend that when you’re shopping for insurance, look no further than Leslie Johnson."

Larry Washingon

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service, extremely knowledgeable staff, highly recommended agent"

Nicholas N.

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and overall great people to work with."

Jordan Hill

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and attentive staff. Fair rates and timely responses. Would recommend."

Corey Porta

March 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service/responsiveness. Limited insurance knowledge."

Georgia Tarton

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very concerned about your needs when it comes to your business at hand. Kind, courteous and friendly. Agents make your transition so easy. Great job Ms. Lesley Johnson and agents."