Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ms Norman

Ms Norman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Norman
"Carmen is absolutely amazing. I highly recommend speaking with Carmen. I asked way too many questions and she answered them all."
Profile photo of Lanesha Lyons

Lanesha Lyons

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanesha Lyons
"Dominque was great so easy to talk to Very effective. I’m glad she could help me with finding the best price for my coverage. I highly recommend state farm and letting her help you out. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Karyn Martin

Karyn Martin

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Martin
"If you are in search of an agent to assist with your insurance needs, I highly recommend Leslie Johnson! The entire team provides exceptional customer service. They are very knowledgeable & go the extra mile to make your experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Taurus Nelson

Taurus Nelson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taurus Nelson
"Very informative and take care of all your needs!"
Profile photo of Tiffani Hooks

Tiffani Hooks

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Hooks
"Working with Carmen is ALWAYS a pleasant experience!! She is professional, timely in her response, knowledgeable and just an all around amazing person!!! Thank you Carmen for taking care of all of my insurance needs!!! I appreciate you!!!!"
Profile photo of Harvey Henderson

Harvey Henderson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Henderson
"We have been clients of State Farm over 15 years. Our representative Dominique Whitmore has always been there when needed to answer all concerns, providing guidance , and ensuring that we have the coverage needed. She's definitely an asset to her team & will always be considered an extended member of the Henderson Family! Our hats off to Mrs. Dominique Whitmore we appreciate all you do!"
Profile photo of James Caffey

James Caffey

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Caffey
"I called in to get life insurance and spoke with Carmen. She was kind and caring and took her time to explain my options so I could make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Rozelle Green

Rozelle Green

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rozelle Green
"My visit is always amazing! Dominique is very knowledgeable and makes her clients truly feel like family. I HIGHLY recommend this branch location and make sure to ask for Dominique"
Profile photo of Sonya Anderson

Sonya Anderson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Anderson
"Customer service is always excellent . Dominique always shows genuine concern for customer needs.Very helpful. The absolute best agent ever!!!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Andre Whitmore

Andre Whitmore

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Whitmore
"Dominique is very knowledgeable, charismatic, has a way of relating to you through her sense of humor, and willing to help at all times. She has the ability to make what can be one of the most important decision you'll ever have to make simple and easy."
Profile photo of jade starr-palmer

jade starr-palmer

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jade starr-palmer
"I’ve recently got car insurance with State Farm, my experience with Carmen was great ! She was caring and explained to me everything. Insurance with Leslie Johnson"
Profile photo of Thomas White

Thomas White

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas White
"Sarah Pickens was a lot of help and extremely patient when running numbers for different quotes. She made sure I got the best deals when bundling insurances and every business needs more people like her. Thanks!"
Profile photo of TK King

TK King

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TK King
"Leslie and her team have proven experience, expertise, and compassion. They truly care about their customers and they don’t try to sell you an insurance product that you may not need. My needs are vast and I generally ask a lot of questions but Leslie and Carmen were very patient and understanding of my situation. I would recommend Leslie and her staff of professionals for any and all of your insurance needs. Call her office today! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Darlene Hall

Darlene Hall

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Hall
"Leslie Johnson and her team are exceptional. They constantly follow up with their clients ensuring they understand their coverage and if they may have any questions. I recently had a consultation with Carmen and she explained everything throughly and wanted to make sure that all my needs were met. This team is top notch and and would highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Keisha Jackson

Keisha Jackson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Jackson
"Leslie and her team always go the extra mile to ensure that I receive the BEST insurance service. They are very knowledgeable and respond to my needs quickly and efficient. Thanks"
Profile photo of samantha sides

samantha sides

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samantha sides
"I just want to thank Carmen for taking the time to answer all the questions I had about getting a life insurance policy. It is hard to find good customer service but Carmen goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Toni Atkins

Toni Atkins

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Toni Atkins
"Poor response times and communication; No sense of urgency to critical concerns."
Profile photo of Luxe Legacy

Luxe Legacy

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luxe Legacy
"Carmen is superb! She’s the epitome of who should be representing any business. Carmen is responsive, diligent, and easy to work with. When I decided to switch my insurance to State Farm, Carmen talked me through every option to ensure I was at ease. Thank you, Leslie for choosing to have Carmen on your SF team!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Johnson

McKenzie Johnson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Johnson
"I LOVE the customer service and experience of care I get from Ms. Leslie and her team. I feel that the things that I care for the most are properly protected at this office and I wouldn't go with anyone else in the city!"
Profile photo of Georgia Tarton

Georgia Tarton

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Tarton
"Staff so nice. My agent Dominic, is so nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Sterling Littlejohn

Sterling Littlejohn

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Littlejohn
"Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Lynda Pruitt

Lynda Pruitt

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Pruitt
"When you're in the market for things insurance, Leslie Johnson and her Team work to provide the best for you and your needs. The service and professionalism here is second to none. I'm very satisfied with the relationship and services received."
Profile photo of Day Covington

Day Covington

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Day Covington
"Leslie Johnson and her team are phenomenal!!! They are very personable while keeping it professional along with a vast knowledge of insurance of products and services. Always a phone call and email away. Leslie Johnson-State Farm Agent, and team are definitely our number one choice. Proud to be a customer."
Profile photo of Frank Ray III

Frank Ray III

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Ray III
"If you are in Memphis, This is the only agent you should be using. Leslie and her office are the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Timbalyn Williams TMW

Timbalyn Williams TMW

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timbalyn Williams TMW
"I would like to say thank you to Leslie Johnson and her entire team with State Farm Insurance. I was looking for Life Insurance and I'm glad that I found this team. They are very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in this business. Leslie and her team are always a phone call away and are ready to assist when needed. If you are looking for an Insurance Agent that is personable and will take care of you like family give them a call today!"